الأسئلة الشائعة: الأسئلة الشائعة

حول الزراعة شيفانش

نحن مبادرة غير ربحية تؤمن بتشجيع المزارعين على الزراعة الخالية من المواد الكيميائية. نحن نغير ممارسات الزراعة ونجعلها أكثر استدامة باستخدام شيفانش خاد. يؤدي هذا إلى خفض تكلفة الزراعة إلى حد كبير وزيادة العائد أيضًا ، مما يجعلها أكثر ربحية.

نعم ، نقدم ورش عمل تدريبية. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون جزءًا منه ، فيرجى متابعة صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا لتبقى على اطلاع. ورش العمل التدريبية هذه مجانية.

عذرا ، نحن لا نبيع الخضار. نقدم المنتجات إلى الأشرم المحلي مجانًا. مزرعتنا هي لأغراض العرض والتدريب فقط.

ننظم مشاريع / برامج مختلفة في فترات زمنية منتظمة. نقترح أن ترسل إلينا بريدًا على info@shivanshfarming.com يتضمن طبيعة الارتباط / الشراكة التي ترغب في الدخول فيها.

نحن نعمل مع صغار المزارعين عبر الهند. تعمل مشاريعنا في ولايات مختلفة بما في ذلك ولاية أوتار براديش وأوتارانتشال وغرب البنغال وراجستان وهاريانا.

ننصح المزارعين بمراجعة الإرشادات والأدلة عبر الإنترنت التي يسهل اتباعها تمامًا. هذه الكتيبات متوفرة بلغات مختلفة. في حال كانت لديهم أسئلة ، فيمكن الاتصال بنا من خلال مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا. لقد كنا نوجه المزارعين عن بعد وشهدنا تقدمًا جيدًا ونجاحًا في تنفيذ ممارساتنا.

شيفانش خاد

Shivansh Khaad سماد طبيعي بالكامل يمكن تحضيره في 18 يومًا فقط. فهو يساعد في جعل التربة غنية بالمواد المغذية ، والتي بدورها تساعد في جعل محاصيلك أكثر صحة وقوة وتحصل على محصول أفضل وأعلى أيضًا.

يمكن عمل Shivansh Khaad باستخدام دليلنا الإرشادي خطوة بخطوة الموضح أدناه:
http://shivanshfarming.com/video-manual-guide/

  • لتطبيق البث ، بالنسبة لمحاصيل مثل الأرز أو القمح أو الذرة ، ننصحك باستخدام 8 أكوام من سماد شيفانش لكل فدان.
  • لإنتاج الخضروات على مساحة فدان واحد ، نوصي باستخدام 5 إلى 10 كجم لكل متر مربع للأراضي العادية أو المزروعة سابقًا.
  • بينما ، بالنسبة إلى الأراضي القاحلة أو القاحلة المتدهورة أو غير المزروعة ، يحتاج المرء إلى تطبيق 15 إلى 20 كجم من شيفانش خاد للمتر المربع.
  • حتى إذا كنت تستخدم المزيد منه ، فلن يكون له أي تشعبات لأنه خالٍ من المواد الكيميائية. يحتاج المرء أن يستخدمه في بداية بذر كل محصول.

نعم ، يمكن استخدامه لأي محصول / فاكهة / بقوليات / خضروات في أي موسم وفي أي منطقة جغرافية أو تضاريس.

يستخدم Shivansh Khaad بشكل عام في بداية بذر المحاصيل. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه أثناء الحرث والبذر وحتى على المحاصيل الثابتة (نستخدم طريقة البث للمحاصيل الثابتة).

يمكن تخزين Shivansh Khaad لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر. يجب تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف. ننصح بتغطيتها أو تخزينها في أكياس. إذا كان عمر Shivansh Khaad أكبر من 6 أشهر ، يمكنك استخدامه بعد إضافة / رش الماء عليه.

أثناء التطبيق الأول لـ Shivansh Khaad ، يمكنك خفض كمية اليوريا التي كنت تستخدمها إلى النصف ، مع التوقف تمامًا عن استخدام DAP. من خلال التطبيق الثاني لـ Shivansh Khaad ، يمكنك تقليل استخدام اليوريا إلى النصف (بدون DAP). من خلال التطبيق الثالث يمكنك إيقاف استخدام اليوريا أيضًا.

  • أ) يحدث التحلل بسرعة أكبر خلال المرحلة المحبة للحرارة من التسميد (40-65 درجة مئوية) ، والتي تستمر لعدة أسابيع حسب حجم النظام وتركيب المكونات. هذه المرحلة مهمة لتدمير مسببات الأمراض الحساسة للحرارة ويرقات الذباب والآفات الأخرى وبذور الحشائش. تعيش آفات السماد ومسببات الأمراض وبذور الحشائش في المرحلة المحبة للحرارة عن طريق الانتقال إلى محيط الكومة أو أن تصبح نائمة. تنص وكالة حماية البيئة (EPA) على أنه لتحقيق انخفاض كبير في مسببات الأمراض أثناء عملية التسميد ، يجب الحفاظ على السماد في ظروف تشغيل لا تقل عن 40 درجة مئوية لمدة خمسة أيام ، مع درجات حرارة تتجاوز 55 درجة مئوية لمدة أربع ساعات على الأقل من هذه الفترة. . لا تستطيع معظم أنواع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة البقاء على قيد الحياة في درجات حرارة أعلى من 60-65 درجة مئوية ، لذلك يقوم مديرو السماد بتحويل أو تهوية أنظمتهم لخفض درجة الحرارة إذا بدأوا في التسخين.

  • ب) يؤدي قلب الكومة إلى إعادة إدخال الأكسجين في جميع المواد ويسمح بتدفق جديد للحرارة لتعريض نفسها لمواد لم تكن ساخنة من قبل. من المهم فهم الكومبوست كنظام حياة يحتاج إلى الغذاء والماء والهواء ، تمامًا مثل معظم أشكال الحياة التقويضية ، تحتاج الكائنات الدقيقة السماد إلى مدخلات لمواصلة عمليات حياتها. تقليب كومة هو ببساطة وسيلة لإدخال الهواء والماء بكميات مناسبة وتعريض كل المواد للحياة.

يعتبر التسميد الساخن طريقة لإعادة تدوير المخلفات بسرعة مع إمكانية تدمير مسببات الأمراض وبذور الحشائش. المكون الرئيسي للسماد الساخن (المحبة للحرارة) هو الأكسجين. تتيح البيئة الهوائية (الأكسجين) تكوين الكائنات الدقيقة المعقدة. والنتيجة هي تركيز المغذيات النباتية والمنتجات العضوية الثانوية

ستوفر الحرارة الناتجة عن كومة السماد أفضل بيئة معروفة للكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتزدهر وتتكاثر. هذه البيئة تولد الحياة. هذه الحياة هي التي ستعيد التربة إلى حالة الخصوبة.

أول عامل تفاضل هو الوقت ؛ نحضر السماد لدينا في 18 يومًا بينما يستغرق Vermicomposting 45 يومًا على الأقل للاستعداد. ثانيًا ، بالنسبة إلى السماد الدودي ، يحتاج المزارعون إلى بناء حفر السماد الدودي وأيضًا شراء ديدان الأرض وهي تكلفة إضافية يتكبدونها. بينما ، بالنسبة إلى Shivansh Khaad ، يتعين على مزارعي Shivansh Khaad الاستمرار في استخدام النفايات الناتجة من أراضيهم الزراعية كمورد ليتم تحويلها إلى سماد ، لذلك فهي دورية ومستدامة بتكلفة أقل أو بدون تكلفة. هذه هي ميزة السماد لدينا على السماد الدودي.

النسبة المستخدمة لجعل شيفانش خاد هي 3: 2: 1 ، 6: 4: 2 أو 9: 6: 3 إلى جاف: أخضر: روث. ويفضل أن يكون حجم المادة ذات اللون البني والأخضر 1 بوصة أو 2.5 سم. يساعد هذا الحجم في تحلل المادة بسهولة. إذا كنت تستخدم حجمًا أكبر فلن يعطي النتيجة المرغوبة.

أبعاد القفص 13 قدمًا وارتفاعها 4 أقدام

لدينا مزرعة تجريبية

تقع مزرعتنا التجريبية في دلهي بالقرب من معبد تشاتاربور. أقرب محطة مترو هي محطة مترو Chattarpur.

تتم زيارات المزرعة على فترات منتظمة. نفتح التسجيلات ونبثها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا. لتبقى على اطلاع ، يرجى متابعة صفحتنا على Facebook و Instagram.

نعم ، لدينا دليل سهل المتابعة يصف بوضوح كيفية إنشاء مزرعة فدان باستخدام ممارساتنا. يرجى العثور على الإرشادات التفصيلية لممارساتنا الشاملة لإنشاء مزرعة خالية من المواد الكيميائية في الفيديو الذي تمت مشاركته أدناه:
https://www.youtube.com/watch؟v=SvZ3kOkzyPE&t=4s&ab_channel=ShivanshFarming

نقع / أسرة مرفوعة

التغطية هي عملية تغطية التربة بطبقة واقية من المواد البنية. وهي مصنوعة من مواد جافة ومقطعة مثل الأوراق الجافة والأعشاب الجافة وقش الأرز والقمح والمحاصيل الأخرى.

p> يساعد في الحفاظ على الرطوبة في التربة ، وبالتالي يقلل من استخدام المياه ويساعد في الحفاظ عليها. كما يقلل التغطيس من الأعشاب الضارة ويجعل التربة خصبة.

تساعد في حماية المحاصيل من الأمطار الغزيرة. النباتات فوق الماء وآمنة. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص خلال موسم الرياح الموسمية.

تساعد الأسرة المرتفعة بعدة طرق. من الأسهل استخدام السماد العضوي والنشارة على الأسِرَّة المرتفعة. إذا كنت تحافظ على أسرتك جيدًا ، فلن تحتاج إلى حرث حقلك لمدة 4 إلى 5 سنوات. كما تم تناول مشكلة الضغط والحفاظ على المياه. أيضًا ، تصبح إدارة المحاصيل أسهل مع وجود أسرة مرتفعة في مكانها.

  • المسافة بين سريرين: 35 سم.
  • عرض السرير: 75 سم.
  • ارتفاع السرير: 10 الى 30 سم
×

FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions

ABOUT SHIVANSH FARMING

We are a non-profit initiative that believes in encouraging farmers to undertake chemical-free farming. We are changing the practices of agriculture and making it more sustainable by using Shivansh Khaad. This cuts down the cost of farming considerably and also increases the yield, thereby making it more profitable.

Yes, we provide training workshops. If you wish to be a part of it, please follow our social media pages to stay updated. These training workshops are free of cost.

Sorry, we do not sell vegetables. We give the produce to a local ashram for free. Our farm is for demonstration and training purposes only.

We do organize different projects/programmes at regular time intervals. We suggest that you drop us a mail at info@shivanshfarming.com entailing the nature of association/partnership you wish to enter into.

We work with smallholder farmers across India. Our projects are running in various states including Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Rajasthan, Haryana.

We advise farmers to check our online instructions and manuals that are quite easy to follow. These manuals are available in various languages. In case they have questions, we are reachable through our contact centre. We have been guiding farmers remotely and witnessed good progress and success at implementing our practices.

SHIVANSH KHAAD

Shivansh Khaad is an all-natural fertiliser which can be prepared in just 18 days. It helps in making the soil rich in nutrients, which in turn helps make your crops healthier & robust and you get a better and higher yield too.

Shivansh Khaad can be made using our step-by-step instructional manual given below:
http://shivanshfarming.com/video-manual-guide/

  • For broadcast application, for crops like paddy, wheat or maize, we advise you to use 8 piles of Shivansh Fertilizer per acre.
  • For vegetable production in 1 acre, we recommend 5 to 10 kgs per meter square for normal or previously cultivate land.
  • Whereas, for degraded or uncultivated barren or wasteland, one needs to apply 15 to 20 kgs of Shivansh Khaad per meter square.
  • Even if you use more of it, it does not have any ramifications since it is chemical-free. One needs to use it at the beginning of sowing each crop.

Yes, it can be used for any crop/fruit/legume/vegetables in any season, in any geography or terrain.

Shivansh Khaad is generally used at the beginning of sowing the crops. However, it can be used during ploughing, sowing and even on standing crops (for standing crops we use broadcast method).

Shivansh Khaad can be stored for up to 6 months. It should be stored in a cool and dry place. We advise that it is kept covered or stored in bags. If the Shivansh Khaad is older than 6 months, you may use it after adding/sprinkling water on it.

During the first application of Shivansh Khaad, you can halve the amount of urea you were using, while completely stop the usage of DAP. By the second application of Shivansh Khaad, you can further halve the usage of Urea (No DAP). By the third application you can stop the usage of Urea as well.

  • a) Decomposition occurs most rapidly during the thermophilic stage of composting (40-65°C), which lasts for several weeks depending on the size of the system and the composition of the ingredients. This stage is important for destroying heat sensitive pathogens, fly larvae and other pests, and weed seeds. These compost pests, pathogens and weed seeds survive the thermophilic stage by moving to the periphery of the pile or becoming dormant. The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) states that to achieve a significant reduction of pathogens during composting, the compost should be maintained at minimum operating conditions of 40°C for five days, with temperatures exceeding 55°C for at least four hours of this period. Most species of microorganisms cannot survive at temperatures above 60-65°C, so compost managers turn or aerate their systems to bring the temperature down if they begin to get this hot.

  • b) Turning the pile reintroduces oxygen throughout all the material and allows for a new flush of heat to expose itself to material which hadn’t previously been hot. It is important to understand compost as a life system which needs food, water, and air, just like most catabolic life forms, compost micro-organisms need inputs to continue their life processes. Turning a pile is simply a way of inputting air and water to the appropriate amounts and exposing all the material to all the life.

Hot composting is a method for recycling residues rapidly and with the possibility of destroying pathogens and weed seeds. The key component for hot (thermophilic) compost is oxygen. The aerobic (oxygen) environment enables complex micro-organism creation. The result is a concentration of plant nutrients and organic by-products

The heat generated by our compost pile will provide the best-known environment for micro-organisms to thrive and reproduce. This environment generates life. This life is what will bring the soil back to a fertile state.

First differentiating factor is the time; we get our compost ready in 18 days while Vermicomposting takes at least 45 days to get ready. Secondly, for vermicompost, farmers need to construct vermicompost pits and also buy earthworms which is an additional cost incurred by them. Whereas, for Shivansh Khaad farmers just have to keep using the waste material produced from their farmland as resource to be converted into compost, so it is cyclic as well as sustainable with less or no cost incurred. This is our compost’s advantage over vermicomposting.

The ratio used to make Shivansh Khaad is 3:2:1, 6:4:2 or 9:6:3 apropos to Dry: Green: Dung. The size of the brown and green material should be preferably 1 inch or 2.5 centimetre. This size helps in decomposing the material easily. If you use a bigger size it would not give the desirable result.

The dimension of the cage is 13 feet length and 4 feet height.

OUR DEMO FARM

Our demo farm is located in Delhi, near the Chattarpur Temple. The closest metro station is the Chattarpur Metro Station.

The farm visits are conducted at regular intervals. We open the registrations and broadcast it on our social media. To stay updated, please follow our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Yes, we have an easy-to-follow manual that describes clearly how to make an acre farm using our practices. Please find the detailed instructions of our end-to-end practices of setting up a chemical-free farm in the video shared below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvZ3kOkzyPE&t=4s&ab_channel=ShivanshFarming

MULCHING/RAISED BEDS

Mulching is the process of covering the soil with a protective layer of brown materials. It is made of chopped dry materials like dry leaves, dry weeds, straw of paddy, wheat and other crops.

It helps in maintaining the moisture in the soil, thus minimising the use of water and helps in conserving it. Mulching also minimises weeds and makes the soil fertile.

They help protect crops from heavy rain. The plants are above the water and safe. This is especially helpful during the monsoon season.

Raised beds help in multiple ways. It is easier to use compost and mulching on raised beds. If you maintain your beds well, for 4 to 5 years you do not need to plough your fields. The problem of compaction and water conservation is also addressed. Also, the crop management becomes easier with raised beds in place.

  • Distance between two beds: 35 cm.
  • Width of the bed: 75 cm.
  • Height of the bed: 10 to 30 cm.
×